Submit this form to request deletion of your account and associated data.
What happens when you delete your account?
- Your account and associated personal data will be permanently deleted.
- If you have any active campaigns, they will be stopped immediately.
- You will not receive funds collected from stopped/incomplete campaigns.
- If you want to receive funds, wait until your campaign is completed.
⚠️ This action cannot be undone.
Understand that this will permanently delete your account, stop active campaigns, and you may not receive incomplete funds.
